Photo owners will be hidden until results are posted

Submitted by bsvee on Sat, 10/08/2016 - 09:30
bsvee's picture

Starting with the October contest albums, the owners of photos will be hidden until after voting is complete and results are posted.

The free software unfortunately cannot be configured to hide votes from one another, which of course would be ideal during open voting.

A members-only photography club. Drupal theme by Kiwi Themes.